8001

Serving all of South Florida

Pest Control Review

Neighborhood Pest Alert

Neighborhood Pest Activity

Clear here for current pest conditions in your neighborhood, what pests to look out for and helpful tips to keep you pest free.

Learn More »

Service Areas

Service Areas

The Hulett family has been providing South Florida with unsurpassed quality service for more than 50 years. Find the office nearest you.

Learn More »

Customer Instectimonials

Customer Insectimonials

Think you pest problem was bad? Read the stories of others or post your story to the bugs.com insectimonial page.

Learn More »

Pest Videos

Pest Videos

Check out some of our coolest commercials with some good advice included.

Learn More »

Location Reviews

Hulett Fort Myers Insectimonials

 

Had a termite problem. Called Hulett on a Saturday and they sent someone to inspect on Monday. Wednesday they treated the house. Both Jeff and Reggie were...

REVIEWER: Jim H. . (Fort Myers) | DATE: 3/21/2017 | SOURCE: yelp

 

Wanted to let you know I really appreciate what one of your employees did. Alfredo (03171) was over to do the health home program on 01/27/17. No one was home at the time. He heard our outdoor hot tub running and called me to make sure I knew it as he thought we may have been traveling. I appreciate the concern for your customers and the call Alfredo made to me, thanks.

REVIEWER: Jim Hinkle . (Bokeelia) | DATE: 2/2/2017 11:12:41 AM | SOURCE: Website

 

I was extremely happy with Ricardo's service today. He did a super job and was very impressed with his professionalism and quality of service! I will gladly refer Hulett to all of her friends. He helpedme with understanding what he was doing and I could not speak highly enough of him!!! GOOD JOB Ricky, Awesome Job!

REVIEWER: Mrs Avery . | DATE: 7/20/2016 | SOURCE: Website

 

I am very happy that I went with you! Your technicians Ricky with the Ft Myers office he was very polite and very well mannered. He went above and beyond what his duty's were when my flooring

REVIEWER: Barbara  L. (Labelle ) | DATE: 7/20/2016 | SOURCE: Website

 

No problems, just a hearty thank you to our serviceman, Joe. He is terrific. He goes out of his way to make sure we understand what he's doing and why he's doing it. I'm not sure if this is the correct place for this comment, but if it's not, I hope you will forward it to the appropriate person.

REVIEWER: Joseph W. (Fort Myers) | DATE: 7/13/2015 | SOURCE: Website

 

Just wanted to let you all know again how terrific our service tech Joe is. He takes such good care of us, our pets and our house. We very, very rarely see a bug in the house. I always enjoy chatting with him when he makes his service calls. Hope you appreciate what a valuable representative of your company he is. Thanks.

REVIEWER: Victoria B. (Fort Myers) | DATE: 7/9/2015 | SOURCE: Website

 

Dan Rodriguez just might be one of your best employees. He was always professional and yet very personable. Thanks Dan for taking care of my little beach house all these years.

REVIEWER: Christie A. | DATE: 3/20/2015 | SOURCE: Website

 

Hulett is great. They came out and gave me an estimate and then I received an interior and exterior pest control and set up for every two months for them to come back and exterminate on the outside of the home and if in that time I have any pests in the interior they will take care of that problem as well. I have no complaints thus far and have been using them for a year now. Would definetly recommend them.

REVIEWER: Lisset L. | DATE: 1/12/2015 | SOURCE: Internet

 

I called Hulett Environmental Services-Pest & Termite Control last week when I had a problem after the rain, ants and everything came out. They came right away and solved the problem.

REVIEWER: Lynn K. (Ft Myers) | DATE: 1/10/2015 | SOURCE: Internet

 

My experience has gone very well. The pricing is reasonable and I would recommend this company to others.

REVIEWER: Deborah E. | DATE: 4/7/2014 | SOURCE: Internet

 

Very professional, we saw a problem with ants in house and they came back at no charge to treat. We recently purchased this house and the lawn and landscape had not been maintained. After treating everything looked healthier just a month later.

REVIEWER: Tim & Bobbie O. | DATE: 10/9/2013 | SOURCE: Internet

 

We contacted Hulett Healthy Home Pest Service. Gary, a sales rep, visited us the next day, and answered all our questions regarding the pest control service we needed. Laz, the pest control service man, did an excellent job. He was very thorough spraying and treating our home to eliminate ants and other insects.Laz explained and answered all our questions. Heis very pleasant, professional man. We appreciated his advice, especially since we are new Florida residents. We plan to continue their service through a service plan. Thanks again. We are impressed with this family business.

REVIEWER: Connie B. | DATE: 8/13/2013 | SOURCE: Internet

 

Technician was personable, the job was thorough and effective. I like the way they treat their customers, and would definitely use them on a regular basis.

REVIEWER: Michael S. | DATE: 7/2/2013 | SOURCE: Internet

 Serving All of South Florida Since 1968 (All 12 Counties)
Pest Control Palm Beach
Pest Control Fort Pierce
Pest Control Fort Myers
Pest Control Miami
Pest Control Ft. Lauderdale
Pest Control Naples
Pest Control Miami Gardens
Pest Control Bonita Springs
Better Business Bureau Accredited Business
^