8001

Serving all of South Florida

Pest Control Review

Neighborhood Pest Alert

Neighborhood Pest Activity

Clear here for current pest conditions in your neighborhood, what pests to look out for and helpful tips to keep you pest free.

Learn More »

Service Areas

Service Areas

The Hulett family has been providing South Florida with unsurpassed quality service for more than 45 years. Find the office nearest you.

Learn More »

Customer Instectimonials

Customer Insectimonials

Think you pest problem was bad? Read the stories of others or post your story to the bugs.com insectimonial page.

Learn More »

Pest Videos

Pest Videos

Check out some of our coolest commercials with some good advice included.

Learn More »

Location Reviews

Hulett Palm Beach Insectimonials

 

This is a THANK YOU note for the services of Frank DiPento. What a class act! He came to our home on time for a termite inspection and determined that we did not have a problem. He also recommend an easy treatment for an outside nest of ants, which also saved us money. Hulett will be our first call the moment we encounter any problem with pests that needs to be treated and we will highly recommend you to our friends and neighbors.

REVIEWER: Norman Ratner & Monica Levin . (Boca Raton) | DATE: 9/25/2017 2:28:00 PM | SOURCE: Website

 

We have been pest control customers for about the last three years, and our experience has been fantastic. Ronnie comes to our home - he is very responsive, friendly, and professional. Other companies have sought our business, but we decline because of our excellent service from Ronnie. Thank you!

REVIEWER: Jessica Cano Cano. (Jupiter) | DATE: 8/26/2017 | SOURCE: Website

 

I just want to let you know what a valuable employee you have in Neal Ham. Last week, he sprayed my plants for white fly, but when done, he left me a voice message telling me about areas in my lawn and my bushes that were drought stricken. I had been away on vacation so no one took care of my lawn, plants and bushes while I was gone. I truly appreciate Neal going the extra mile and leaving a message on my cell phone. He is a true asset to Hulett.

REVIEWER: Dona Crawford Crawford. (Lantana) | DATE: 8/21/2017 | SOURCE: Website

 

The reason I am with Hulett is because of Tim Ouellette, he was very professional, nice and didn’t try to sell her any more than what she needed. She is very happy that she is with Hulett and it started with Tim.

REVIEWER: Beverly . (Riviera Beach) | DATE: 2/24/2017 4:31:21 PM | SOURCE: Website

 

Hulett is very customer friendly.  The home is in Florida where there are many pests.  If I ever see anything in my house, my personal bug master, Carl, quickly takes care of it.  I highly recommend Hulett.

REVIEWER: Barry V. . (West Palm Beach) | DATE: 1/21/2017 | SOURCE: yelp

 

I just wanted to extend a compliment to your company for having a service technician of the caliber of Tom Chiasson. Tom has been doing my annual termite inspection and prevention work since I moved into my home approximately 8 years ago. I find him to be extremely knowledgeable and very thorough in his inspections, and always gives me tips about what to look for and certain things I can do outside to minimize the possibility of termite problems. He also displays the appropriate balance between professionalism and friendliness. I'm sure you already know what a fine representative of your firm that he is, but I wanted to convey this directly. Thank you.

REVIEWER: Michael Nadler . (Boca Raton) | DATE: 11/9/2016 3:10:39 PM | SOURCE: Website

 

I just had my home tented by Hulett and it was absolutely painless due to your wonderful employee Bruce Kelly. I had estimates from 3 companies and Bruce was the only one that pointed out an electrical issue. He gave me complete confidence in the procedure. So much so that my neighbor also had her home done at the same time. Bruce visited our properties probably a dozen times to ensure that we were all ready for the treatment. He is personable and professional and a real asset to your company. I will highly recommend Hulett based on Bruce's performance alone. Thank you so much!

REVIEWER: Jill Baum . (West Palm Beach) | DATE: 9/30/2015 | SOURCE: Website

 

We were extremely pleased with William and Joe when they were here on Tuesday (8-11-15). Will explained everything they were going to do before they did it and gave us suggestions in reference to the outside of the house to ward off any termites from entering. They were both courteous and knowledgeable and addressed any concerns we had. Will and Joe are both assets to Hulett. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks!

REVIEWER: Casper C . (West Palm Beach) | DATE: 8/14/2015 | SOURCE: Website

 

For at least 5 years I have had excellent service from Dennis K. He is courteous, knowledgeable and reliable. Thank you.

REVIEWER: Micheline M. (Boynton Beach) | DATE: 7/2/2015 | SOURCE: Website

 

Hulett account manager Mark and termite tech Sean both were very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I had 4 other companies also give quotes but Hulett blew them away with how Mark and Sean both handled the termite concerns and questions.

REVIEWER: George U. | DATE: 6/22/2015 | SOURCE: Website

 

Nadim was such a great help during my Hulett Healthy Home Inspection. He went above and beyond by looking into a grill, catching a rodent, killing the rodent- then he removed the dead rodent, cleaned up the mess and scheduled a technician to service the home today.

REVIEWER: Andrea L. | DATE: 6/22/2015 | SOURCE: Website

 

I just wanted to say how much I appreciate Matt, the technician who comes to my property every other month. He's friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and is always available if I have questions.

REVIEWER: Fran G. (Palm Beach Gardens) | DATE: 5/27/2015 | SOURCE: Website

 

Paul, is a very knowledgeable person and was very much appreciate by us and our dogs loved him too!!!!!!

REVIEWER: Chester K. (loxahatchee) | DATE: 5/1/2015 | SOURCE: Website

 

We just had our bi-monthly service performed by Pete Herrad who did the most thorough job ever. He did the normal exterior spray plus swept the screen for spider webs and also baited the kitchen as we had killed 1 roach after Christmas. Thanks Hulett and Pete for the excellent service.

REVIEWER: Jim Higginbottom . (Wellington) | DATE: 2/11/2015 | SOURCE: Website

 

We want to express our appreciation for superior service from Darrell. He is courteous and professional as well as thorough. He has been here several times for various calls and always gives us great service. He is a credit to your company!

REVIEWER: Eugene and Dona k. (Lake Worth) | DATE: 1/6/2015 | SOURCE: Website

 

Courteous customer service. Our rep called us as promised by the secretary, also called again prior to arriving at our home. Showed up exactly on time as promised. Very knowledgeable about his services and was not pushy. We also called other companies who did not call back, others were not as knowledgable and did not offer a complete service as Hulett did. By the end of the day we signed up for their annual service plan.

REVIEWER: Shane S. | DATE: 4/3/2014 | SOURCE: Internet

 

Prior to the inspection we had our roof repaired due to a leak and visible evidence of live terminates was discovered. The damaged wood was replaced by the roof contractor but we called Hulett because of concerns they may have spread. After the Hulett inspector crawled through the attic he found we had wet wood termites that had not spread and the roofers had removed all the damaged wood. We were pleasantly surprised when Hulett did not charge us for the inspection. It is refreshing to see an honest company that did not try to charge us for unnecessary work. We will recommend Hulett Environment Services to our neighbors and friends.

REVIEWER: Dale S. | DATE: 2/4/2014 | SOURCE: Internet

 

Previous contractor for fertilization and insecticides was accused by lawn maintenance contractor of mis-use of herbicides. Hired Hulett to replace them. Lawn has flourished under their care.

REVIEWER: John & Mary H. | DATE: 1/25/2014 | SOURCE: Internet

 

The representative showed up on time and was very professional. He quoted us a reasonable price for a service contract in which the exterminators would come to our condo periodically after the initial treatment. A few days later the technician came and sprayed and set traps. I would use them again and would recommend them to friends.

REVIEWER: Steve T. | DATE: 1/22/2014 | SOURCE: Internet

 

It is a local business and it is good. They were the best to respond to my original request.

REVIEWER: Ian S. | DATE: 1/16/2014 | SOURCE: Internet

 

I use Hulett for services both inside and outside of my home. They are always very responsive and when I called to say I had an ant in my house, they were out the very next day. Also, they have advised me on some problems that I had outside in some palm trees and worked with me to find the most cost effective solution - they didn't just try to sell me a big contract.

REVIEWER: Crystal C. | DATE: 1/12/2014 | SOURCE: Internet

 

Great job!!! Very responsive. Did all that they promised.

REVIEWER: Katherine B. | DATE: 1/6/2014 | SOURCE: Internet

 

It never fails to go well with these guys. We went through 2 other services before Hulett. Neither of those could manage to treat the hedges in a timely fashion, and it would only be a month or two before I noticed the ficus leaves falling, meaning yet another whitefly infestation. I had to literally monitor the hedges and let them know when to come out. They failed to manage the problem proactively. As a result, we just went from one infestation to the next. I was always out back, checking for falling leaves, which, although is one of the most dependable symptoms, also signals there's a major infestation underway by the time the leaves begin to shed. And then it would take a day or two to get the service out. Not so with Hulett. We finally have the last service business we'll ever need! Neil monitors everything carefully and sprays before there's a problem. He calls the day before to let me know he's coming, so that if I have any questions, either I can raise any issues then, or show him when he arrives. He comes when he says he's coming. He has troubleshot some irksome problems with a few of the plants several times. He is prompt, cheerful, and knowledgeable. I hope he stays with Hulett - he's awesome!! These hedges are a huge expanse. About 100', 8' high, so there's plenty of room for the whitefly to hide and get a foothold. We've had Hulett for almost a year, and the hedges have never looked better! Not one outbreak since they took over. Ditto for the trees and the lawn, which is thick, lush, weed-free and bright green. Neighbors stop and ask who services the lawn. A couple of times when I've noticed a few weeds starting to sprout, I just call and Neil is there spraying the next day. I can't possibly speak highly enough for Hulett.

REVIEWER: Carol T. | DATE: 7/25/2013 | SOURCE: Internet

 

My arbor and patio were infested with 'Big-Headed Ants' (yeah, they are a real thing, called big headed ants!). They were destroying all the wood. I thought I had termites. I called Hulett. The response was immediate. Hulett's rep, Anthony, was a sweetheart. Anthony diagnosed the problem, explained what should be done and gave me a price. Very professional, reassuring and polite. We agreed and within 24 hours (really!) those ugly, aggressive, foreign, invader ants were no more. Hurray!! No more roaches, silverfish or other pests either btw. A special thank you to the technicians who came out and sprayed, sprinkled, and scraped. They have been efficient and unobtrusive, something that I really appreciate.

REVIEWER: Shari W. | DATE: 7/14/2013 | SOURCE: Internet

 Serving All of South Florida Since 1968 (All 12 Counties)
Pest Control Palm Beach
Pest Control Fort Pierce
Pest Control Fort Myers
Pest Control Miami
Pest Control Ft. Lauderdale
Pest Control Naples
Pest Control Miami Gardens
Better Business Bureau Accredited Business
^